Inrejects
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

The reunion thread- where have we been?

Go down 
+2
Pippin
fuscia
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
fuscia

fuscia

Number of posts : 2304
Where I am : INSane Diego
Registration date : 2007-01-23

The reunion thread- where have we been? Empty
PostSubject: The reunion thread- where have we been?   The reunion thread- where have we been? Icon_minitimeFri Aug 02, 2013 3:35 pm

Since Whidden is alive and not off on a secret mission for the government, I think a thread to catch up and see what everyone is up to is in order. I've missed everyone.

Kids and school are keeping me busy. Damon starts high school next week and Nikki will start 7th grade this month. I'm in my last year of my history major and will graduate with honors in May. Hopefully I will get into grad school. Lets see, I did get invited to a grad party that I attended with my friend Mary, but the hilarity of the night will have to wait for the members to show up and post. Yep, a cliffhanger just for you guys. Banana Dancing 
Back to top Go down
http://www.sherryzod.etsy.com
Pippin

Pippin

Number of posts : 884
Where I am : Washington

PostSubject: Re: The reunion thread- where have we been?   The reunion thread- where have we been? Icon_minitimeFri Aug 02, 2013 3:56 pm

I graduated with my degree in history and sort of stumbled into a job doing electrical assembly and testing for an aviation company, which is SO MUCH FUN. Then I got laid off recently and have been tearing my hair out from boredom.

I live in Washington now instead of Oregon, but it's just on the other side of the Columbia so it's really just a few miles away from my old home.